Members of the "Purebred Burmese Cats Alliance"


Since March 2009:

Breeder


Cattery Name
link on website
E-Mail-Contact

Country
Birgit Dietzel
Germany
A.Wilde
Germany
Silvia Röll-Becker
Germany
Irmgard Thormann
Germany
Ingrid Rönnfeldt
Germany
Bettina Koch
Germany
Jutta Bormann
Germany

Stephanie Feyfar


Sirimin-Burmesen


sfeyfar@sunrise.ch

Switzerland

Monika D.Weisshaupt
Switzerland
Ulrike Dudenhöffer
Germany
Maria Buben
Germany

Linda Seistrup


DK Mea Culpa Burmese


lindaseistrup@mail.dk

Denmark

Angela Ouwehand


Choc 'n' Sable's Burmese

sirikith@dds.nl

Netherlands

Lea Rikmann
Finland
Linda Dooremalen
Netherlands
Anne Marie Bjelke
Denmark

Helle Høybye


Burmese of Magicat


helleogjens@ofmagicat.dk

Denmark

Anne-Grethe
Thing Skou
Denmark

Regina Kühnelt


Summer of Burmesen


info@summer-of-burmesen.de

Germany

Antje Drechsler
Germany
Ursula Hamp
Austria
Susanna Engel
Germany
Hubert Rosarius
Germany
Dora Schlumpf
Switzerland
Laura Boshoven
Netherlands
Simone Maes
Germany
Eliane Michel-Geering
Switzerland
Sarah Sandell
Sweden
Lucia Loeven
Netherlands
Grazyna Zinniker
Switzerland
Madeleine Kneubühler
Switzerland
Veruska Mould
Australia
Prue Kerr
France

Anncharlotte Holsö


S* Lilla Gråbos

anncharlotteh@yahoo.se

Sweden

Astrid Fischer
Germany
Elizabeth Watson
France
Iris Kröchert
México
Ursula Niederer
Switzerland
Gabriele Fourate
Germany
Anne Nordstrom
Sweden
Mette Lindgaard
Denmark
Antje Mann
Germany
Marjory Blacklock

Ajmal Burmesen
0931-4675981 bzw.
+49-931-4675981


Germany
Kaija & Markus Wikström
Finland

Giovanni & Sermin Mombelli


Lucky Owl Burmesen


info@luckyowl.ch

Switzerland

Kai Ruonala


FIN* Kassaran
Tel.: 0400 425 980
kr@kymp.net

Finland

Véro et Stéphane
Lievin


Les Burmeses des Rêves d'Avalon


avalon73@voila.fr

France

Yvonne Honegger


TIC TAC MAUW Burmesen

yvonnehonegger@me.com

Switzerland

Christian und Sabine Dorr


Burmesen
vom Salzkammergut


Fiore@gmx.at

Austria

Hanna Emilsson


S*Alchymist's


alchymistsburmese@gmail.com

Sweden

Claudia Eisenmann


Burmesen vom Rhönstern


mrs.peppermint78@yahoo.de

Germany

Dorota Sawicka


Polka Cats *PL

dorota.sawicka@wp.eu

Poland

Ilga Liljenberg


Tintomara´s Burmese

ilga@bredband.net

Sweden

Barbara Richter


Rimeburg Burmesen


rimeburg@poczta.onet.pl

Poland

Romana Matoušová


Charlesbur *CZ


burmesecats.romana@seznam.cz

Czech Republic

Mira Fonsen


Seirene Burmese

seirene@nic.fi

Finland

Angela Rudin


Smaryll Burmesen

info@burmesen.ch

Switzerland

Surinov
Andrey & Lyudmila


Aldis Burmese

mail@burma-aldis.ru

Russland

Gaby Lemke


Thong-Daeng Burmesen

Tel.: 040 - 46 20 36
gaby.lemke@cats-cc.com

Germany

Ty and Carla Purcell


Sabokah Burmese

kittens@burmesecat.co.nz

New Zealand

Sara Mitzeus


Stjärnviks Cattery


stjarnviks@gmail.com

Sweden

Malin Helmker


S*Golden's High's


burmesia_91@hotmail.com

Sweden

Valerie and Ray Cashman


Aurora Burmese


burmese@spin.net.au

Australia

Agnieszka Ostrowska


PLUS Burmese Cattery

plus.burmese@gmail.com

Poland

Bob Campbell


Burabylla Cattery

burabylla@optusnet.com.au

Australia

Matthew Branagh


Barradene Burmese


postmealetter@hotmail.com

Australia

Denise Hewat


Deneden Burmese

denisehewat@bigpond.com

Australia

Yvonne Curran


Currellen Cattery


ycurran1@optusnet.com.au

Australia

Jane Goble


MELA Burmese

goblejane@yahoo.com

South Africa

Eleonora Pucci


MILLE FIABE CHATTERIE


info@burmeseburmilla-allevamento.com

Italy

Sue Flavel


Oramor Burmese & Siamese

oramorkittens@bigpond.com

Australia

Deb Nugent


CorbettiCatz

deb.nugent@gmail.com

Australia

Cheryl Slade


Cherann Burmese


cheeza@iprimus.com.au

Australia

Natasza Blaszczyna


Nougat* Pl


n.blaszczyna@wp.pl

Poland

Peta Di Benedetto


Kimlai Burmese

petadi@alphalink.com.au

Australia

Michele Ristuccia


Miamber
Burmilla, Burmese
and Bombay


myamber1@bigpond.com

Australia

Liliya Reshetova


Buraby's Sharm Burmese


superpochta@mail.ru

Russia

Svetlana Bryukhova


An Art Burmese


sbryukhova@yahoo.com

Russia

Svetlana Krasichkova


Bourimea Burmese


kler@mail.ru

Russia

Elena Shageva


Zaffiro Burmese


yastreb@ufanet.ru

Russia

Penny Bydlinski


Penric Burmese

penny@penbyd.com

England

Andrea Schneider


von den kleinen Hexen


kleine-hexen@gmx.de

Germany

Stanislava und Petr Weigovi


Moon Pagoda Burmesen

info@accommodationprague.com

Czech Republic

Anna Krizkova


Cordeille Burmesen


annakrizek@centrum.cz

Czech Republic

Jirí Krc


De Cesaris

decesaris@decesaris.cz

Czech Republic

Maria Agaverdieva


RU * What Else


goccia.ma@gmail.com

Russia

Katarina Bergsten


S*All Weather


katarina@nebe.se

Sweden

Vivian Kousa
Marlies Rudolph


Burmakatzen von Nagayon

burmesen-bremen@t-online.de

Germany


Philippe and Linda Besancenot


Cattery name following soon
Tel.: 0033 (0) 3 85 72 27 75 oder
Tel.: 0033 (0) 9 64 23 42 49
pbesancenot@orange.fr

France

Kornelia Springer


Sonnenbogen Burmesen

familie.springer@gmx.net

Germany

Sabine Pries


Burmaby’s Burmesen

burmaby@tmo.at

Austria


Dorothy and Terry
Dever


kachin3@bigpond.com



Australia

Barbara LaRocca


Riokay Burmesen

abys@optusnet.com.au

Australia


Judy Lewis


Metinka Cattery

Australia

Khrenova Larisa


Ocean Eyes Burmese

info@ocean-eyes.com

Ukraine

Kathy Dossel


Anala & Karm Burmese Cats


karm.burmese@yahoo.com.au

Australia

Elena Korotaeva


Wild Angel

registred 060101.66 WCF

wild-angel@bk.ru

Russia

Ekaterina Ulyanova


Magnetic Silk

BUR 075/2009 WCF
ekaterinau@mail.ru

Russia

Elena Nikolaeva


Sovereign Virtue

07212. 63 WCF
svcats@mail.ru

Russia


Irina Grevtsova


Cornelian

sfu.08@mail.ru

Russia


Ryabova E.A


SILK WAY

080175.73
astarta68@mail.ru

Russia

Carol Liebelt


Mandalei Burmese Cattery

mandalei.burmese@internode.on.net

Australia

Katrine Bukholt


Bukholt Burmese


bukholt@gmail.com

Denmark

Jenny Miller


Jemville Burmese


jemville@skymesh.com.au

Australia

Konrad Szott


Red & Point Burmesen,
Exotic und Perser


konrad.szott@interia.pl

Poland

Claus Lindow Hansen


Lindow 's Burmesen
und Heilige Birma


burma@lindow.info

Germany

Edyta Tomaszewska
Poland

Anastasiya Voropaeva

Russia
Olga Grishanova
and Natalja Shishkina
Latvia

Lori Lea Harley


Zyan Burmese


Lori@BurmeseCats.co.za

South Africa

Michelle de Laine


Leewood Burmese

leewoodburmese@y7mail.com

Australia

Sharene


House of Malkin Burmese


Sharene@BurmeseCats.co.za

South Africa

Lallie & Elmien
de Wet


Burlamien Burmese


burlamien@gmail.com

South Africa

Tatjana Vasina


Akoya Burmese


akoya-cattery@yandex.ru

Russland

Tanja Venzlaff


Burmakatzen
von den Bambuselfen


Tanja.Venzlaff@gmx.de

Germany

Anna Staszewska


Dharma Burmesen


burmy-kalisz@wp.pl

Poland

Jitka Kovácsová


Art in Heaven *CZ

art.in.heaven@seznam.cz

Czech Republic

Dianne Dolman


Brookside Burmese

brookside@internode.on.net

Australia

Galina Fomchinkowa


Burmaleus Burmese


fomchinkowa@mail.ru

Russia

Natalia German


Bosom Friend Burmese


bosomfriend@mail.ru

Russia

Tatjana Marchuk-Zhurkova


El' Loriell Onn Burmese


tatyana.marchuk@inbox.lv

Latvia

Irina Shevtsova
Ukraine

Marianne Landman
-van den Dam


Burmese van Myint San

mar.wieb@gmail.com

Netherland

Barbara Garneau
Canada

Irina Kanchenkova


Malsan Burmese

info@malsan.lv

Latvia

Andrei Dyoshin


DAndre & Cats Burmese

Phone +79104606206 / 79162102517
dandre6616@rambler.ru

Russia

Brigitte Soltow


Kaya's Burmesen

24568 Oersdorf
Tel: 04191 - 88451

Germany

Sanne Christensen
Denmark
Alexandra Vereshchagina
Russia


Barbara & Richard
Kish


Laki & Council Rock Burmese

barbrich@windstream.net

USA

Evdokimova Oksana
Russia
Luchina Zlata &
Buzova Elena


Burmese Cattery TANAKA

wings_@mail.ru

Russia

Wayne Trevathan


Bondi's Burmese


euroburm@aol.com

USA

Janelle and Ken
Lawrence


Korindah Burmese

jlawrence7@bigpond.com

Australia

Olga Strigelskaya


Burmastri Burmese

olga@burmastri.com

Republic of
Belarus

Tuuli Larva


Metsäkansan
Burmese & Cornish Rex


tuuli@metsakansan.fi

Finland

Stefanie Groneberg
Germany

Thomas Haase
und Angela Roßner


Lechfeld Burmesen


tom_matusch@yahoo.de

Germany

Helen Keeling


Ashfaere Burmese

ashfaere@westnet.com.au

Australia

Britta Kjellin


S*Trymheims Burmese


burmese@trymheims.se

Sweden

Nick Kilner


Firefly Burmese

nick@fireflyburmese.com.au


Australia

Guillaume Carjuzââ


Des Jardins d'Ulan Burmese

gcarju@gmail.com

Africa

Nataliya Myshlenok


El Corazon Burmese


burma-cats@mail.ru

Russia

Natascha Weigert
Germany

Anne Sokolova


Ardass Burmese


ardass-burmese@mail.ru

Ukraine

Lyn & Lew Clarke
New Zealand

Stefanie & Dirk
Reintjes


Maroota Burmesen


stefanie.reintjes@t-online.de

Germany

Natalia Demenchenko


Nala Altana Burmese


nala-altana@mail.ru

Ukraine

Bianca & Matthias
Roos


Burmesen
von der Palmenoase


palmenoase2012aol.com

Germany

Anke Niels


Burma of Kemeya


ankeniels@aol.com

Germany

Olga Evlanova


O'KLER Burmese


okler@yandex.ru

Russia

Natalia Galina


Natize Burmese


natiza13@mail.ru

Russia

Margarita Kreminskaya


Buramure Burmese


kreminskaya80@mail.ru

Russia

Irene Antonsen


Kattehula's Burmese

iantons@online.no


Norway

Tina Michaelsen


DK Heart & Soul


cat@heart-and-soul.dk

Denmark

Jolanta & Jaroslaw
Dudkowiak
Poland

Galina Yarovenko


Mysterious Island Burmese


yarovenko_galina@mail.ru


Russia

Julia Mandrygina


Juvilla Burmese

juvilla@mail.ru

Russia

Annett Bär


Franetti's Burmesen

annett@franettis-burmesen.de

Germany

Brian Tripp


Evita Burmese

and

Rockstarr Bombay

brian@evitaburmese.net

USA
Minnesota

Vlada Sanchenko


Oktarin Burmese


oktarin-burmese@mail.ru

Ukraine

Natalia Sienko


Jasper Burmese


7443811@gmail.com

Russia

Jana Rašovská


BarmaRája Burmese

RasovskaJ@seznam.cz

Czech Republic

Melanie Schilling


Tevildo Burmese

Melanie.Schilling@rassekatzen
-Stuttgart.de


Germany

Ann Milner


Tsing Tu Burmese

tsingtu@hotmail.com

Australia

Izabela Naculak


Belusinka*PL


belusinka@op.pl

Poland

Zuzana Mikysková


Chovatelská stanice ReiMi


reimi-chs@email.cz

Czech Republic

Anna Ozhiganova


KZ* Burmorion's Burmese


nur_ka79@mail.ru

Kazakhstan

     

 


We are very happy to learn that more and more Burmese breeders worldwide and from different associations contact us in order to join the Alliance.

In case you would like to join the Alliance too, please do not hesitate to contact one of our members under: info@burmese-cats-alliance.com